MONACO BOAT SERVICE
8, quai Antoine 1er 98000 Monaco
Telefono +377 93 10 53 33
Fax +377 93 50 41 28
E. info@riva-mbs.com

 
Lia Riva Ferrarese
CEO
T. +377 93.10.53.33
E. info@riva-mbs.com
Sebastiano Polli
Sales Manager
T. +33 6.43.91.57.79
E. s.polli@riva-mbs.com 
Bastiaan van Zuijlen
Sales Department
T. +33 6 40 61 02 33
E. bastiaan@riva-mbs.com
     
Houwina Dijkstra
Sales Department
T. +377 93.10.53.36
E. houwina@riva-mbs.com 
Roberta Tucci
Sales Manager
T. +377 93.10.53.33
E. r.tucci@riva-mbs.com 
Stefano Lorenzi
Technical Director
T. +33 643.91.57.22
E. s.lorenzi@riva-mbs.com
     

David Carmisciano
Technical Department
T. +33 643.91.57.71
E. david@riva-mbs.com

Salvatore Napoli
Dock Master
T. +33 643.91.57.84
E. info@riva-mbs.com
Mircko Salvaterra
Financial Director
T. +377 93.10.53.25
E. m.salvaterra@riva-mbs.com
     
Francesco Repetto
Purchase Manager
T. +377 93.10.53.20
E. f.repetto@riva-mbs.com
Vincent Logozzo
Human Resources and Customer Accounts
T. +377 93.10.53.38
E. vincent@riva-mbs.com
Catherine Piegay
Accountant
T. +377 93.10.53.37
E. c.piegay@riva-mbs.com
     
for Press Enquiries
STYLE LAB LTD - INTERNATIONAL PRESS AND COMMUNICATION OFFICE
E. press@the-style-lab.com  /  info@the-style-lab.com

  
     
   

TOP SELECTION

Second hand Monaco Boat Service TOP SELECTION boats are subject to strict controls that certify the quality and ensure maximum reliability.

 

DAILY CHARTER

The charter service "Promenades en Mer" Monaco Boat Service provides, on the Côte D’Azur , elegant and prestigious boats for a sea daytime. Contact us to find exclusive services.

 

BOUTIQUE

The customer is the center of our world and to be closer to the ship owners Monaco Boat Service has developed a service and e-commerce with exclusive products and a collection of works of art dedicated to those who love the sea.